register now over

 

 

Contact Us

If you have any queries please don't hesitate contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

If you wish to speak to your local operator, their contact numbers and email addresses are listed below. If you prefer, please call us toll free on 0800 111 001 and our team will arrange for your lawn care operator to call you back as quickly as possible.

If you have any questions about our website, please email kate@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Or simply sign up for a FREE lawn inspection here>>
 
Pimp my Lawn HQ 
405 Avenue Road East  
Hastings 
New Zealand 4122

Email: kate@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Website: www.pimpmylawn.co.nz
P.O.Box 2437
Stortford Lodge,
Hastings 4153
New Zealand
Freephone: 0800 111 001
 
 
HEAD OFFICE
Franchise and Managing Director: Kate Bromley
Mob: 021 740 644
Email: kate@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Director and Operations Manager: Nick Redmond
Mob: 021 605 067
Email: nick@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Administration Manager: Christine Beal
Mob: 021 022 88156
Email: christine@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Administration Manager: Michelle Powell
Mob: 
027 524 0012
Email: michelle@pimpmylawn.co.nz
 
HAWKES BAY
Pimp my Lawn Havelock North: Gary Gregory 
Mob: 027 249 2848
Email: gary@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Havelock North - Tim Busch
Mob: 027 524 0014
Email: tim.busch@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Havelock North: Tonci Unkovich
Mob: 021 02288161
Email: tonci@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Havelock North: VACANT
Mob: 027 XXX XXXX
Email: 

Pimp my Lawn Hastings: Dean Hannah
Mob: 027 524 9285
Email: dean@pimpmylawn.co.nz 

Pimp my Lawn Hastings: Stephen Herries
Mob: 027 524 9284 
Email: steveherries@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Taradale: Jay Ruwhiu
Mob: 027 524 2390
Email: jay@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Napier: VACANT
Mob: 027 XXX XXXX
Email: 
 
AUCKLAND
Pimp my Lawn Auckland: Jason Manuel
Mob: 022 010 4536
Email: jason@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Auckland - Heine Kohlhase
Mob: 021 740 675
Email: heine@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Auckland - Adrian Collins
Mob: 027 542 8234
Email: adrian@pimpmylawn.co.nz 

Pimp my Lawn Auckland Central - Callum Brown  
Mob: 027 524 0150
Email: callum@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Auckland - Dwayne Gaston
Mob: 027 561 5250
Email: dwayne@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Auckland - Mitchell Coombes
Mob: 027 542 8231
Email: mitchell@pimpmylawn.co.nz
 
WAIKATO
Pimp my Lawn Hamilton: Tim Fitzwalter
Mob: 021 022 88171
Email: tim@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Hamilton: Kerry Lowndes
Mob: 027 830 1520
Email: kerry.lowndes@pimpmylawn.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn Hamilton: Rob Watson
Mob: 027 830 1920
Email: rob@pimpmylawn.co.nz
 
TAURANGA
Pimp my Lawn Tauranga: Peter Setz
Mob: 027  524 0013
Email: petersetz@pimpmylawn.co.nz
 
ROTORUA
Pimp my Lawn Rotorua: Caleb Hines
Mob: 027 274 1256
Email: caleb@pimpmylawn.co.nz